Read-only access gives you viewing access to your account (in any trading platform) without requiring you to log in. When your account is in read-only mode, you will be able to view real-time market data, account balances, and activity in your trading platform. To trade, you will need to complete the full log-in.
To use Read-Only:
- Tap the Account avatar in the top left corner of the app.
- Swipe up and tap Settings then tap User Settings.
- Tap Read-Only Access to toggle the feature on or off.