ENABLE OR DISABLE READ ONLY ACCESS
Read-only access gives you access to your account in any trading platform without requiring you to log in. When your account is in read-only mode, you will be able to view real time market data, account balances and activity in our trading platform. To trade, you will need to log in.
If your user has trading access rights, you can use the button above or follow the below procedure to enable or disable read-only access:
- Log in to Client Portal.
- Click the User menu (head and shoulders icon in the top right corner) followed by Settings.
- Under User Settings section find the Trading Platform section.
- Click Read-Only Access.
- Check or Uncheck the box next to Trading Platform Read-Only Access and click the Save button.
- Click the OK button to close the confirmation window.
Additional Information