You will be unable to delink an Advisor or Broker-managed partition. To close the partition segment from the Advisor or Broker, you must first transfer all funds and assets to the parent partition (your original account) and then close the Advisor or Broker-managed partition.
Additional Information
- Rules about partitions in our Users' Guide.
- Information on Transferring Funds Internally in our Users' Guide.
- How do I close my partition account?