Only authorized users can create users and edit access rights. Use the button above or follow the below procedure to modify a user's access rights:
- Log into Client Portal from the primary user of the account
- Click the User menu (head and shoulders icon in the top right corner) followed by Settings
- Under Account Settings find the Users & Access Rights section
- Click Users & Access Rights
- Click the Edit (pencil) icon next to the user you would like to change
Please Note
- If you do not participate or have not yet enabled two-factor authentication as part of our Secure Login System, you will receive an email with a confirmation number that you must enter on the final step to complete the process of modifying access rights.
Additional Information