CANCEL REQUEST TO MODIFY USER INFORMATION
Use the button above or follow the below procedure to cancel a request to modify user information:
- Log in to Client Portal.
- Click the User menu (head and shoulders icon in the top right corner) followed by Settings.
- Under Account Settings the Account Profile section appears at the top of the screen.
- Click the Profile you want to modify. Here you will be presented with the pending information change request.
- Click on Cancel Request to cancel a pending information change request.
Additional Information
- Editing a user profile in our Users' Guide.