CANCEL ACCOUNT CLOSURE REQUEST
Use the button above or follow the below procedure to cancel the account closure request:
- Log in to Client Portal. Note that Client Portal for closed accounts displays an abbreviated menu.
- Click the User menu (head and shoulders icon in the top right corner) followed by Settings and Closure Status.
- The Closure Status page displays.
- Click on the "Cancel Request" button at the bottom-right of the page.