Use the button above or follow the below procedure to cancel your info change request:
- Log into Client Portal
- Click the User menu (head and shoulders icon in the top right corner) followed by Settings
- Under Account Settings find the Account Profile section
- Click the Profile you would like to cancel
- Scroll down in the page and click on CANCEL REQUEST
- Click on the breadcrumb Settings link in the top left to exit the edit information area
Additional Information
- Editing personal information in the Client Portal Users' Guide.