This message is a precautionary warning message that means the order size you have submitted is higher than what you have configured in your Precautionary Settings. The message allows you to double-check your order details and gives you the option to override the message and transmit the order. You can modify your Precautionary Settings within the Order Confirmation window by placing a check next to Change the limit to..., entering a new value, and clicking on the Update button.
You can also configure your Precautionary Settings in your Global Configuration.
Additional Information