How do I remove a closed account from view in Client Portal?

Unfortunately closed accounts cannot be removed from Client Portal. Closed accounts are made available for you to retrieve statements and other account information after account closure.

Powered by IBot
How can I get cost basis and tax documents after closing my account?
Can I reuse the same username?
Do you charge a fee to close an IBKR account?