No, it is not possible to reuse any username that is/was associated with either a canceled application or a closed account in a new application or as the second username on an existing account.
Additional Information
No, it is not possible to reuse any username that is/was associated with either a canceled application or a closed account in a new application or as the second username on an existing account.
Additional Information