You may receive this message when using certain order types such as Stop or Trailing Stop as these become Market orders once the stop is triggered. You may also receive this message when using tools such as the "Close Currency Balance" feature in the Account Window which will use Market orders to close your currency position.
Why did I get a warning message about using Market orders when I did not use a Market order?
Powered by IBot
What is the difference between a Stop order and a Stop Limit order?
Why is "Close currency balance" greyed out in TWS?
How do I place a stop loss order in Client Portal?
Are Algo orders available when using the "Close" feature in TWS or Mosaic?