Once accounts have been linked the relationship is permanent and cannot be undone.
However, if your end goal is to be able to access each account individually you may do so by creating an additional username on each account. Please feel free to visit the IBKR User's Guide for more information on Adding a User and Adding Usernames to a Primary Account Holder.