REVIEW/RE-ENTER YOUR TRANSFER INSTRUCTIONS
Due to an upgrade in banking software, it is possible that previously saved transfer instructions were reviewed and considered potentially invalid. In order to address this, clients should review the transfer instructions and if valid, re-enter the instruction through Client Portal by selecting Transfer & Pay followed by Transfer Funds.
Once completed, please ensure that you delete any invalid instruction by selecting Transfer & Pay followed by Saved Information and click the X to the far right to delete.
Additional Information
- Transferring funds can be found in our Users' Guide.