CHECK IF YOUR ACCOUNT HAS BEEN CLOSED
To check if your account has been closed:
- Log in to Client Portal
- Select the User menu (head and shoulders icon in the top right corner) followed by Settings
- Under the Account Settings section if you see the option for "Account Reopen" your account has been closed
Additional Information