Trader Workstation is configured to show various warning messages when placing orders. You can disable the Order Confirmation screen by checking the option to "Don't display this message again" at the bottom of the confirmation box.
To enable the screen, go to Global Configuration (from Mosaic, click File menu followed by Global Configuration. From Classic, click Edit menu followed by Global Configuration). In the Messages section, select the checkbox for the Confirm order submission message and click Apply and OK.
Note
- Once disabled, the Order Confirmation window might still be triggered by the warning messages "you are trying to place an order without live market data", "order size exceeds the size limit" or "estimated order value exceeds the value limit".