You may unsubscribe from certain messages by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the message which states “Click here to unsubscribe from this message”. After clicking on the link, a confirmation box will populate with a link to your Communication Preferences window where you can view the various messages that you have unsubscribed from.
Please note, if you do not see an unsubscribe link then that message is not eligible to be unsubscribed from.
Once you have unsubscribed from a message, a banner will be displayed at the top of the message indicating that you have unsubscribed and also providing the option to re-subscribe. You may also re-subscribe from the aforementioned Communication Preferences window.
Please note, unsubscribing from a message will not delete the message from your Message Center. If you no longer wisher to view the message, you will want to delete it as normal.