You can hide features you do not use and view them again at any time using the Feature Selector. To enable a feature that you can not see, open Global Configuration (from the File menu in Mosaic, or from the Edit menu in Classic). On the left-side of the configuration window scroll down to the very bottom to the Features menu. Find the feature you want to display and check the box next to it. To hide a feature, uncheck the feature's check box.
Click Apply and then click OK.