If you have previously checked the box to "Don't display this message again" on a particular window, you can reverse this action through the TWS Configuration window. Click the Edit menu option and select Global Configuration. On the left side, click the Messages section. Find the message you wish to re-enable, check the box in the "Enabled" column, and click the Apply button to save your changes and OK to close the window. The window will now re-appear the next time it is triggered.
Please visit the TWS User's Guide for more information.