Use the button above or follow the below procedure to edit or remove a second user:
- Log into Client Portal
- Click the User menu (head and shoulders icon in the top right corner) followed by Settings
- Under Account Settings find the Users & Access Rights section
- Click Users & Access Rights
- To remove a user, simply click the Delete ("X") icon to the right of the user and confirm on the pop up window
Please Note
- You cannot remove an owner from an account
- To edit a user, click the Edit (pencil) icon to the right of the user.
Additional Information