Professional advisors can close client accounts that have a zero balance or that have never been funded.
To close a client account:
- From the Home page, click the Contacts
- Select the client by clicking the “i” info icon next to a contact
- Under the Configuration panel, click the Configure (gear) icon next to Close Account.